Daphne Records AB

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Stora Kvinns Väg 80

SE-125 59 Älvsjö


Telefon +46 708 63 42 10

Email: info@daphne.se

© 2019 Daphne Records AB

Johann Sebastian Bach’s flute sonatas are chamber music repertoire of rare quality. The six sonatas are all very different from one another in both style and character, and they provide a musical material to explore in depth, to live with and to discover new elements to over a whole lifetime. It has taken a certain amount of courage for these, three young musicians at an early stage in their careers, to choose to record this particular well-known repertoire.

1058 Johann Sebastian Bach - Flute Sonatas